Committee on Enviromental Protection and Energy

No recent legislative activity

6/27/2019 - Committee on Enviromental Protection and Energy

Show more Show fewer

Committee Members (17)

Committee Member Ward Role
Cardenas, George A.
Cardenas, George A. Ward 12 Chairperson
Nugent, Samantha
Nugent, Samantha Ward 39 Vice Chair
Dowell, Pat
Dowell, Pat Ward 3 Member
Taylor, Jeanette B.
Taylor, Jeanette B. Ward 20 Member
Burke, Edward M.
Burke, Edward M. Ward 14 Member
Smith, Michele
Smith, Michele Ward 43 Member
Hopkins, Brian
Hopkins, Brian Ward 2 Member
Cappleman, James
Cappleman, James Ward 46 Member
Rodriguez Sanchez, Rossana
Rodriguez Sanchez, Rossana Ward 33 Member
Hadden, Maria E.
Hadden, Maria E. Ward 49 Member
Thompson, Patrick D.
Thompson, Patrick D. Ward 11 Member
Cardona, Jr., Felix
Cardona, Jr., Felix Ward 31 Member
Reilly, Brendan
Reilly, Brendan Ward 42 Member
Waguespack, Scott
Waguespack, Scott Ward 32 Member
Martin, Matthew J.
Martin, Matthew J. Ward 47 Member
Sadlowski Garza, Susan
Sadlowski Garza, Susan Ward 10 Member
La Spata, Daniel
La Spata, Daniel Ward 1 Member