Committee on Ethics and Government Oversight

No recent legislative activity

7/17/2019 - Committee on Ethics and Government Oversight

Show more Show fewer

Committee Members (17)

Committee Member Ward Role
Smith, Michele
Smith, Michele Ward 43 Chairperson
Martin, Matthew J.
Martin, Matthew J. Ward 47 Vice Chair
Dowell, Pat
Dowell, Pat Ward 3 Member
Taylor, Jeanette B.
Taylor, Jeanette B. Ward 20 Member
Nugent, Samantha
Nugent, Samantha Ward 39 Member
Cappleman, James
Cappleman, James Ward 46 Member
Rodriguez Sanchez, Rossana
Rodriguez Sanchez, Rossana Ward 33 Member
Hadden, Maria E.
Hadden, Maria E. Ward 49 Member
Scott, Jr. Michael
Scott, Jr. Michael Ward 24 Member
Curtis, Derrick G.
Curtis, Derrick G. Ward 18 Member
Thompson, Patrick D.
Thompson, Patrick D. Ward 11 Member
Cardona, Jr., Felix
Cardona, Jr., Felix Ward 31 Member
Vasquez, Jr., Andres
Vasquez, Jr., Andres Ward 40 Member
Reilly, Brendan
Reilly, Brendan Ward 42 Member
Waguespack, Scott
Waguespack, Scott Ward 32 Member
Sadlowski Garza, Susan
Sadlowski Garza, Susan Ward 10 Member
Ramirez-Rosa, Carlos
Ramirez-Rosa, Carlos Ward 35 Member