Committee on Finance

Public hearing on Senior Airport Facilities Revenue and Refunding Bonds, Series 2012A (Tax Exempt) by the Public Finance Authority, A Public Authority created under Wisconsin Law

Fri 7/20/2012
10:00 a.m.
Council Chambers , City Hall

View on the Chicago City Clerk website


Committee on Finance


  1. Attendance
  2. Amendment of composition and appointment of Board of Directors for Chicago Infrastructure Trust
  3. Appointment of David H. Hoffman, Diana S. Ferguson, Alderman John A. Pope, James A. Bell and Jorge Ramirez as members of board of directors of Chicago Infrastructure Trust
  4. Reappointment of Margaret W. Jeanblanc and James F. Kroeger as members of Special Service Area No. 23, Clark Street-Lincoln Park Commission
  5. Reappointment of Henry Younan as member of Special Service Area No. 24, Clark-Street Commission
  6. Appointment of Stanley Smith as member of Special Service Area No. 32, Auburn Gresham Commission
  7. Consent for Aeroterm to refund outstanding special facility debt at O'Hare International Airport
  8. Authorization for use of Tax Increment Financing (TIF) funds to support Multi-Family TIF NIP Purchase Rehabilitation Program and associated agreement