Appointment 2017-112 Active

Non-Routine Ward Matters Economic Development Special Service Area

Reappointment of Mark M. Heffron, Noreen Keeney, Joshua A. Reitman, Karl D. Sullivan, Terry N. Tuohy and Marc P. Vuong as members of Special Service Area No. 34, Uptown Commission


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
10/11/17 Referred to Committee on Finance Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF