Appointment 2017-7 Active

Non-Routine City Matters Appointment

Appointment of Adela M. Cepeda, Nicholas J. Delgado and David Reifman as members of Community Development Commission


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
2/22/17 Referred to Committee on Economic, Capital and Technology Development Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF