Appointment 2017-72 Active

Non-Routine Ward Matters Economic Development Special Service Area

Reappointment of Jennifer R. Clark and Heather J. Hill as members of Special Service Area No. 54, Sheridan Road Commission


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
6/28/17 Referred to Committee on Finance Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF