Appointment 2018-13 Active

Non-Routine Ward Matters Economic Development Special Service Area

Reappointment of Edda B. Coscioni, Mark H. Davis, Kenneth Dotson, and Benjamin E. Hamm as members of Special Service Area No. 35-2015, Lincoln Avenue Commission


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
1/17/18 Referred to Committee on Finance Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF