Appointment A2011-117 Stale

Non-Routine City Matters Appointment

Appointment of Nora Daley, Marjorie S. Halperin, Dr. Anita Blanchard, Antonia J. Contro, Jay L. Franke, Ra O. Joy, Diana L. Martinez, Mike Reed, Cari B. Sacks, Roell A. Schmidt and Michael P. Thornton as members of Advisory Council on Cultural Affairs and Special Events


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor None


Date Action Legislative body
10/04/11 Approved Chicago City Council
9/27/11 Recommended to Pass Committee on Special Events, Cultural Affairs and Recreation
9/07/11 Referred Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF