Appointment A2011-129 Stale

Non-Routine Ward Matters Economic Development Special Service Area

Reappointment of Daniel E. Arce, Mark T. Doyle and Elena Duran as members of Special Service Area No. 25, Little Village Commissiion


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor None


Date Action Legislative body
10/04/11 Approved Chicago City Council
10/03/11 Recommended to Pass Committee on Finance
9/07/11 Referred Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF