Appointment A2011-18 Stale

Non-Routine City Matters Appointment

Reappointment of Patricia Abrams, Alicia M. Berg, Guacolda E. Reyes, Ernest R.Sawyer, Joseph A. Williams and Marva E. Williams as members of board of directors of Chicago Community Land Trust


Sponsor Ward
Daley, Richard M.
Daley, Richard M. Primary Sponsor None


Date Action Legislative body
3/08/11 Approved Chicago City Council
3/01/11 Recommended to Pass Committee on Housing and Real Estate
2/08/11 Referred Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF