Appointment A2017-73 Stale

Non-Routine City Matters Appointment

Reappointment of Eva-Dina Delgado and Steve Flores as members of Chicago Police Board


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor None


Date Action Legislative body
7/25/17 Approved Chicago City Council
7/17/17 Recommended to Pass Committee on Public Safety
6/27/17 Referred Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF