Appointment A2017-89 Approved

Non-Routine Ward Matters Economic Development Special Service Area

Reappointment of Alfred M. Klairmont and Robert J. Smith III as members of Special Service Area No. 62, Sauganash Commission


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
9/06/17 Approved Chicago City Council
9/05/17 Substituted in Committee Committee on Finance
7/26/17 Referred to Committee on Finance Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF