Appointment A2018-105 Approved

Non-Routine City Matters Appointment

Reappointment of Michael Eaddy, Ghian Foreman and Rhoda D. Sweeney as members of Police Board


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
10/31/18 Approved Chicago City Council
10/16/18 Recommended to Pass Committee on Public Safety
9/20/18 Referred to Committee on Public Safety Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF