Appointment A2018-99 Active

Non-Routine City Matters Appointment

Reappointment of Treasurer Kurt A. Summers, Jr., Debra A. Cafaro, Carl G. Lingenfelter and Miguel Zarate as members of Board of Directors of Chicago Infrastructure Trust


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
9/20/18 Referred to Committee on Finance Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF