Appointment A2021-30 Active

Non-Routine Ward Matters Economic Development Special Service Area

Reappointment of Lorraine J. Rieff-Liakouras as member of Special Service Area No. 16, Greektown/Halsted Commission


Sponsor Ward
Lightfoot, Lori E.
Lightfoot, Lori E. Primary Sponsor None


Date Action Legislative body
3/23/21 Referred to Committee on Economic, Capital and Technology Development Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF