Ordinance 2017-891 Failed

Non-Routine Unclassified

Sundry traffic regulation(s) and sign(s)


Sponsors (16) Ward
Sadlowski Garza, Susan
Sadlowski Garza, Susan Primary Sponsor Ward 10
Scott, Jr. Michael
Scott, Jr. Michael Ward 24
Ervin, Jason C.
Ervin, Jason C. Ward 28
Dowell, Pat
Dowell, Pat Ward 3
Solis, Daniel
Solis, Daniel Ward 25
Santiago, Milagros S.
Santiago, Milagros S. Ward 31
O'Shea, Matthew J.
O'Shea, Matthew J. Ward 19
Hopkins, Brian
Hopkins, Brian Ward 2
Foulkes, Toni
Foulkes, Toni Ward 16
Moore, David H.
Moore, David H. Ward 17
Reboyras, Ariel
Reboyras, Ariel Ward 30
Villegas, Gilbert
Villegas, Gilbert Ward 36
Sposato, Nicholas
Sposato, Nicholas Ward 38
Moreno, Proco Joe
Moreno, Proco Joe Ward 1
Arena, John
Arena, John Ward 45
Silverstein, Debra L.
Silverstein, Debra L. Ward 50


Date Action Legislative body
2/22/17 Failed to Pass Chicago City Council
2/15/17 Recommended Do Not Pass Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety
2/15/17 Direct Introduction Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety

Legislation text

Download PDF