Ordinance O2015-8432 Passed

Non-Routine Unclassified

Loading/Standing Zone(s) - establish and amend


Sponsors (15) Ward
Moreno, Proco Joe
Moreno, Proco Joe Primary Sponsor Ward 1
Dowell, Pat
Dowell, Pat Ward 3
Osterman, Harry
Osterman, Harry Ward 48
Santiago, Milagros S.
Santiago, Milagros S. Ward 31
Pawar, Ameya
Pawar, Ameya Ward 47
Cappleman, James
Cappleman, James Ward 46
Mell, Deborah
Mell, Deborah Ward 33
Ramirez-Rosa, Carlos
Ramirez-Rosa, Carlos Ward 35
Moore, Joseph
Moore, Joseph Ward 49
Reilly, Brendan
Reilly, Brendan Ward 42
O'Connor, Patrick
O'Connor, Patrick Ward 40
Cardenas, George A.
Cardenas, George A. Ward 12
Reboyras, Ariel
Reboyras, Ariel Ward 30
Waguespack, Scott
Waguespack, Scott Ward 32
Burnett, Jr., Walter
Burnett, Jr., Walter Ward 27


Date Action Legislative body
11/18/15 Passed as Substitute Chicago City Council
11/16/15 Recommended to Pass Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety
11/16/15 Direct Introduction Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety

Legislation text

Download PDF