Ordinance O2017-883 Passed

Non-Routine Unclassified

Tow-away zone(s) - establish and amend


Sponsors (12) Ward
Dowell, Pat
Dowell, Pat Primary Sponsor Ward 3
Ervin, Jason C.
Ervin, Jason C. Ward 28
O'Shea, Matthew J.
O'Shea, Matthew J. Ward 19
Hopkins, Brian
Hopkins, Brian Ward 2
Foulkes, Toni
Foulkes, Toni Ward 16
Moore, David H.
Moore, David H. Ward 17
Reilly, Brendan
Reilly, Brendan Ward 42
O'Connor, Patrick
O'Connor, Patrick Ward 40
Moreno, Proco Joe
Moreno, Proco Joe Ward 1
Burnett, Jr., Walter
Burnett, Jr., Walter Ward 27
Sawyer, Roderick T.
Sawyer, Roderick T. Ward 6
Smith, Michele
Smith, Michele Ward 43


Date Action Legislative body
2/22/17 Passed as Substitute Chicago City Council
2/15/17 Recommended to Pass Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety
2/15/17 Direct Introduction Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety

Legislation text

Download PDF