Ordinance O2019-5490 Active

Non-Routine Unclassified

Tow-away zone(s) - establish and amend


Sponsors (8) Ward
Hopkins, Brian
Hopkins, Brian Primary Sponsor Ward 2
Dowell, Pat
Dowell, Pat Ward 3
Thompson, Patrick D.
Thompson, Patrick D. Ward 11
Moore, David H.
Moore, David H. Ward 17
Villegas, Gilbert
Villegas, Gilbert Ward 36
Napolitano, Anthony V.
Napolitano, Anthony V. Ward 41
Gardiner, James M.
Gardiner, James M. Ward 45
Silverstein, Debra L.
Silverstein, Debra L. Ward 50


Date Action Legislative body
7/23/19 Passed as Substitute Chicago City Council
7/10/19 Recommended to Pass Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety
7/10/19 Direct Introduction Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety

Legislation text

Download PDF