Ordinance O2021-4757 Stale

Non-Routine City Matters Special Funds Motor Fuel Tax Funds

Intergovernmental agreement with Chicago Transit Authority and Cook County for allocation of Motor Fuel Tax funds to Chicago Transit Authority as Year 2022 matching grant pursuant to Regional Transportation Authority Act


Sponsor Ward
Lightfoot, Lori E.
Lightfoot, Lori E. Primary Sponsor None


Date Action Legislative body
10/26/21 Passed Chicago City Council
10/24/21 Deferred and Published Chicago City Council
10/21/21 Recommended to Pass Committee on Budget and Government Operations
10/13/21 Referred Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF