Order Or2018-518 Approved

Non-Routine City Matters Settlement Agreement

Settlement Agreement regarding case of Christopher Gaspar, Devon Heath and Austin Walker v. Chicago Police Officers Michelle Murphy, Star No. 4176, Megan Leonard, Formerly Star No. 14472, Richard Rochowicz, Star No. 1900, Christopher Liakopoulos, Star No. 11135, and the City of Chicago, cited as 16 CV 7221 (Northern District of Illinois)


Date Action Legislative body
10/31/18 Passed Chicago City Council
10/29/18 Recommended to Pass Committee on Finance
10/29/18 Direct Introduction Committee on Finance

Legislation text

Download PDF