Order Or2019-66 Approved

Non-Routine City Matters Settlement Agreement

Settlement agreement regarding case of Deborah Culbreth, as Independent Administrator of the Estate of Charles Jones v. City of Chicago and Chicago Police Officers Antrinius Andrews, Jose A. Rivera, Michael R. Rucker, Brian T. Kennedy, Eugene Klamerus, Charles E. Gray, Ronald Burrell Jr., Beverly Glinsey, Jill Johnson, Steven Smith, Chicago Police Detention Aides Tony Wormley, J.D. Rattler, Leo Willis, Frederick L. Jackson, and Rodney Jackson, cited as 16 C 6146


Date Action Legislative body
1/23/19 Passed Chicago City Council
1/22/19 Recommended to Pass Committee on Finance
1/22/19 Direct Introduction Committee on Finance

Legislation text

Download PDF