Resolution R2019-44 Stale

Non-Routine Council Matters Committe Appointments

Amendment of City Council Rules of Order and Procedure by modifying Rule 36 regarding determination of Chairman, Vice-Chairman and members of standing committees


Sponsors (12) Ward
Smith, Michele
Smith, Michele Primary Sponsor Smith, Michele in Chicago City Council (Alderman)
Cappleman, James
Cappleman, James Cappleman, James in Chicago City Council (Alderman)
Mell, Deborah
Mell, Deborah None
Osterman, Harry
Osterman, Harry Osterman, Harry in Chicago City Council (Alderman)
Reilly, Brendan
Reilly, Brendan Reilly, Brendan in Chicago City Council (Alderman)
Sadlowski Garza, Susan
Sadlowski Garza, Susan Sadlowski Garza, Susan in Chicago City Council (Alderman)
Tunney, Thomas
Tunney, Thomas Tunney, Thomas in Chicago City Council (Alderman)
Arena, John
Arena, John None
Foulkes, Toni
Foulkes, Toni None
Waguespack, Scott
Waguespack, Scott Waguespack, Scott in Chicago City Council (Alderman)
Pawar, Ameya
Pawar, Ameya None
Ramirez-Rosa, Carlos
Ramirez-Rosa, Carlos Ramirez-Rosa, Carlos in Chicago City Council (Alderman)


Date Action Legislative body
1/22/19 Referred to Committee on Committees, Rules and Ethics Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF