Resolution R2019-46 Active

Non-Routine Unclassified

Amendment of chairman and members of Committee on Finance for 2015-2019 term


Sponsors (11) Ward
Hairston, Leslie A.
Hairston, Leslie A. Primary Sponsor Ward 5
Foulkes, Toni
Foulkes, Toni Ward 16
Pawar, Ameya
Pawar, Ameya Ward 47
King, Sophia D.
King, Sophia D.
Moore, David H.
Moore, David H. Ward 17
Mell, Deborah
Mell, Deborah Ward 33
Ramirez-Rosa, Carlos
Ramirez-Rosa, Carlos Ward 35
Santiago, Milagros
Santiago, Milagros
Waguespack, Scott
Waguespack, Scott Ward 32
Taliaferro, Chris
Taliaferro, Chris Ward 29
Arena, John
Arena, John Ward 45


Date Action Legislative body
3/11/19 Remove Co-Sponsor(s) Committee on Committees, Rules and Ethics
1/23/19 Referred to Committee on Committees, Rules and Ethics Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF