Search Chicago Legislation

Appointment A2021-21 Stale

Appointment of Alicia Ponce as member of Commission on Chicago Landmarks

2/26/2021 - Approved

Lightfoot, Lori E.

Appointment A2015-107 Stale

Appointment of David Reifman as Commisioner of Department of Planning and Development

10/28/2015 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2016-39 Stale

Reappointment of Martin Laird Koldyke as Commissioner of Chicago Park District Board

6/22/2016 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2020-82 Stale

Reappointment of Diane Reyes as member of Northwest Home Equity Commission

7/22/2020 - Referred

Lightfoot, Lori E.

Communication F2013-5 None

Reappointment of Lois Scott as Trustee of Retirement Board of Laborers' and Retirement Board Employees' Annuity and Benefit Fund of Chicago

1/17/2013 - Placed on File

Appointment A2018-85 Stale

Reappointment of Naderh H. Elrabadi, Stephanie A. Kanter, David J. Mussatt and Nabeela Rasheed as members of Chicago Commission on Human Relations

9/20/2018 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2016-125 Stale

Appointment of Dominique Jordan Turner as member of Chicago Public Library Board

1/25/2017 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2020-1 Stale

Appointment of Jorge Montes as member of Chicago Police Board

1/15/2020 - Approved

Lightfoot, Lori E.

Appointment A2011-185 Stale

Appointment of Lynette R. Santiago as member of Zoning Board of Appeals

12/14/2011 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2016-81 Stale

Appointment of William F. Conlon as member of Board of Ethics

10/05/2016 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2012-98 Stale

Appointment of Brett Goldstein as Chief Information Officer

6/27/2012 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2015-151 Stale

Reappointment of Harriet Johnson as member of Chicago Housing Authority Board of Commissioners

11/18/2015 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2011-4 Stale

Appointment of Alderman Jason C. Ervin (28th Ward)

1/13/2011 - Approved

Daley, Richard M.

Appointment A2012-102 Stale

Reappointment of Ellen Alberding, Marisela R. Lawson and Marisela R. Lawson and Susan M. Santiago as members of board of trustees of Community College District No. 508

7/25/2012 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2020-118 Stale

Reappointment of David T. Whittley as member of Public Building Commission

10/07/2020 - Approved

Lightfoot, Lori E.

Appointment A2018-140 Stale

Reappointment of Carl G. Lingenfelter as member of Board of Directors of Chicago Infrastructure Trust

11/14/2018 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2010-90 Stale

Appointment of Jonathan T. Swain as chair of Zoning Board of Appeals

12/08/2010 - Approved

Daley, Richard M.

Appointment A2017-101 Stale

Appointment of Fran R. Grossman as member of Chicago Plan Commission

10/11/2017 - Approved

Emanuel, Rahm

Appointment A2020-34 Stale

Appointment of Andrew E. Geer as member of Chicago Low-Income Housing Trust Fund Board

4/24/2020 - Approved

Lightfoot, Lori E.

Resolution R2013-760 Stale

Appointment of Alvin D. Starks as Sergeant-at-Arms and Lamar C. Brown, Curtis L. Franklin II, Leevater Purnell and Deborah M. Stanley as Assistant Sergeants-at-Arms for remainder of 2011-2015 ...

9/11/2013 - Adopted

Burke, Edward M.