Committee on Public Safety

Committee on Public Safety
Wed 9/04/2019
10:00 a.m.
Council Chamber -- City Hall -- Chicago, Illinois

Agenda: 3 items

# Action Description ID Sponsor(s)
# 1 Action Description Appointment of Matthew C. Crowl as member of Chicago Police Board ID A2019-56 Sponsor(s) Lightfoot, Lori E.
# 2 Action Description Reappointment of John P. O'Malley, Jr. as member of Chicago Police Board ID A2019-54 Sponsor(s) Lightfoot, Lori E.
# 3 Action Description Reappointment of Paula Wolff as member of Chicago Police Board ID A2019-55 Sponsor(s) Lightfoot, Lori E.

Alder Attendance: 18 Present, 1 Absent

Name Ward Present Absent
Curtis, Derrick G.
Curtis, Derrick G. Ward 18
Ervin, Jason C.
Ervin, Jason C. Ward 28
Gardiner, James M.
Gardiner, James M. Ward 45
Lopez, Raymond A.
Lopez, Raymond A. Ward 15
Martin, Matthew J.
Martin, Matthew J. Ward 47
Mitchell, Gregory I.
Mitchell, Gregory I. Ward 7
Mitts, Emma
Mitts, Emma Ward 37
Napolitano, Anthony V.
Napolitano, Anthony V. Ward 41
Nugent, Samantha
Nugent, Samantha Ward 39
Osterman, Harry
Osterman, Harry Ward 48
Reboyras, Ariel
Reboyras, Ariel Ward 30
Sawyer, Roderick T.
Sawyer, Roderick T. Ward 6
Scott, Jr. Michael
Scott, Jr. Michael Ward 24
Silverstein, Debra L.
Silverstein, Debra L. Ward 50
Smith, Michele
Smith, Michele Ward 43
Sposato, Nicholas
Sposato, Nicholas Ward 38
Taliaferro, Chris
Taliaferro, Chris Ward 29
Thompson, Patrick D.
Thompson, Patrick D. Ward 11
Tunney, Thomas
Tunney, Thomas Ward 44