Committee on Public Safety

Committee on Public Safety
Mon 4/17/2017
9:00 a.m.
Room 201A -- City Hall -- Chicago, Illinois

Agenda: 3 items

# Action Description ID Sponsor(s)
# 1 Action Description Intergovernmental agreement with Chicago Transit Authority for continuation of Chicago Police Department Voluntary Special Employment Program ID O2017-1953 Sponsor(s) Emanuel, Rahm
# 2 Action Description Intergovernmental agreement with Chicago Park District for additional police services on Park District properties ID O2017-1956 Sponsor(s) Emanuel, Rahm
# 3 Action Description Donation of City triage unit 8-8-6 (Apparatus No. G524) to 5-11 Club, Inc. ID O2017-1968 Sponsor(s) Reboyras, Ariel

Alder Attendance: 6 Present, 13 Absent

Name Ward Present Absent
Austin, Carrie M.
Austin, Carrie M. Ward 34
Beale, Anthony
Beale, Anthony Ward 9
Burke, Edward M.
Burke, Edward M. Ward 14
Burnett, Jr., Walter
Burnett, Jr., Walter Ward 27
Cochran, Willie B.
Cochran, Willie B. Ward 20
Harris, Michelle A.
Harris, Michelle A. Ward 8
Mitchell, Gregory I.
Mitchell, Gregory I. Ward 7
Mitts, Emma
Mitts, Emma Ward 37
Munoz, Ricardo
Munoz, Ricardo Ward 22
Napolitano, Anthony V.
Napolitano, Anthony V. Ward 41
O'Shea, Matthew J.
O'Shea, Matthew J. Ward 19
Osterman, Harry
Osterman, Harry Ward 48
Pawar, Ameya
Pawar, Ameya Ward 47
Reboyras, Ariel
Reboyras, Ariel Ward 30
Silverstein, Debra L.
Silverstein, Debra L. Ward 50
Solis, Daniel
Solis, Daniel Ward 25
Sposato, Nicholas
Sposato, Nicholas Ward 38
Taliaferro, Chris
Taliaferro, Chris Ward 29
Thompson, Patrick D.
Thompson, Patrick D. Ward 11