Appointment (V1) Approved

Non-Routine City Matters Appointment

Reappointment of Treasurer Kurt A. Summers, Jr., Debra A. Cafaro, Carl G. Lingenfelter and Miguel Zarate as members of Board of Directors of Chicago Infrastructure Trust


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
10/31/18 Approved Chicago City Council
9/20/18 Referred Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF