Order Or2022-118 Active

Non-Routine City Matters Settlement Agreement

Settlement agreement regarding case of Esael Morales v. City of Chicago, Chicago Police Officers Joseph Cabrera, Christopher Jania, Hector Matias, Roaxanna Hopps, Frank Szwedo, James Braun, Brian Tedeschi Fernando Gomez, Bradley Grosskopf, Christian Nunez, Nicholas Piraino, and Chicago Police Sergeants Frank Ramaglia and Thomas Gorman; cited as 21 CV 120


Sponsor Ward
Waguespack, Scott
Waguespack, Scott Primary Sponsor Waguespack, Scott in Chicago City Council (Alderman)


Date Action Legislative body
4/26/22 Passed Chicago City Council
4/24/22 Recommended to Pass Committee on Finance
4/24/22 Direct Introduction Committee on Finance

Legislation text

Download PDF