Resolution R2014-705 Stale

Non-Routine Council Matters Call for Action

Call for U.S. Senators Dick Durbin and Mark Kirk to support postal reform legislation


Sponsors (5) Ward
Dowell, Pat
Dowell, Pat Ward 3
Harris, Michelle A.
Harris, Michelle A. Ward 8
Thompson, JoAnn
Thompson, JoAnn Ward 16
Burnett, Jr., Walter
Burnett, Jr., Walter Ward 27
Graham, Deborah L.
Graham, Deborah L. Ward 29


Date Action Legislative body
2015-05-20 Failed to Pass Chicago City Council
2014-10-31 Held in Committee Committee on Budget and Government Operations
2014-10-08 Referred Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF