Resolution R2014-772 Approved

Routine Honorifics Honorific Resolution

Recognition extended to Local First Chicago "Unwrap Chicago" campaign and call for support of locally-owned independent businesses


Sponsors (22) Ward
Osterman, Harry
Osterman, HarryPrimary Sponsor Ward 48
Moreno, Proco Joe
Moreno, Proco Joe Ward 1
Fioretti, Bob
Fioretti, Bob Ward 2
Dowell, Pat
Dowell, Pat Ward 3
Burns, William D.
Burns, William D. Ward 4
Pope, John
Pope, John Ward 10
Balcer, James
Balcer, James Ward 11
Ervin, Jason C.
Ervin, Jason C. Ward 28
Graham, Deborah L.
Graham, Deborah L. Ward 29
Reboyras, Ariel
Reboyras, Ariel Ward 30
Suarez, Regner Ray
Suarez, Regner Ray Ward 31
Waguespack, Scott
Waguespack, Scott Ward 32
Mell, Deborah
Mell, Deborah Ward 33
Colón, Rey
Colón, Rey Ward 35
O'Connor, Mary
O'Connor, Mary Ward 41
Reilly, Brendan
Reilly, Brendan Ward 42
Smith, Michele
Smith, Michele Ward 43
Tunney, Thomas
Tunney, Thomas Ward 44
Cappleman, James
Cappleman, James Ward 46
Pawar, Ameya
Pawar, Ameya Ward 47
Moore, Joseph
Moore, Joseph Ward 49
Silverstein, Debra L.
Silverstein, Debra L. Ward 50


Legislation text

Download PDF