Resolution R2017-507 Approved

Routine Honorifics Honorific Resolution

Gratitude extended to Chicago Fire Department members of Engine Company 22, Ambulance 43, Bike Team 1 and Med Cart 1 for life-saving actions


Sponsors (8) Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, RahmPrimary Sponsor
Reboyras, Ariel
Reboyras, Ariel Ward 30
Laurino, Margaret
Laurino, Margaret Ward 39
O'Shea, Matthew J.
O'Shea, Matthew J. Ward 19
Quinn, Marty
Quinn, Marty Ward 13
Maldonado, Roberto
Maldonado, Roberto Ward 26
Pawar, Ameya
Pawar, Ameya Ward 47
Thompson, Patrick D.
Thompson, Patrick D. Ward 11


Legislation text

Download PDF