Appointment of Veta L. Caldwell-Charles, William D. Garth, Musa P. Tadros and LeeMonde H. Walker as members of Special Service Area No. 51, Chatham Cottage Grove Commission


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm


Date Action Legislative body
2011-10-05 Approved Chicago City Council
2011-10-04 Recommended to Pass Committee on Finance
2011-09-08 Referred Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF