Appointment A2012-105 Approved

Non-Routine Ward Matters Economic Development Special Service Area

Reappointment of Margaret W. Jeanblanc and James F. Kroeger as members of Special Service Area No. 23, Clark Street-Lincoln Park Commission


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
7/25/12 Approved Chicago City Council
7/20/12 Recommended to Pass Committee on Finance
6/27/12 Referred Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF