Appointment A2018-10 Approved

Non-Routine Ward Matters Economic Development Special Service Area

Reappointment of Steven E. Tobiason and Michael J. VanDam as members of Special Service Area No. 29-2014, West Town Commission


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
2/28/18 Approved Chicago City Council
2/26/18 Recommended to Pass Committee on Finance
1/17/18 Referred to Committee on Finance Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF