Appointment A2018-110 Approved

Non-Routine Ward Matters Economic Development Special Service Area

Reappointment of Kelly Cheng, Jared P. Dolan, Patricia A. Hutzel, Jacob H. Karaca, David B. Rettker and Lesley Showers as members of Special Service Area No. 34, Uptown Commission


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor


Date Action Legislative body
10/31/18 Approved Chicago City Council
9/20/18 Referred to Committee on Finance Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF