Appointment A2018-6 Stale

Non-Routine Ward Matters Economic Development Special Service Area

Reappointment of Matthew S. Rogatz, Barry A. Rosenthal, Peter W. Testa and Lynette F. Wasielewski as members of Special Service Area No. 13, Stockyards Commission


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, Rahm Primary Sponsor None


Date Action Legislative body
2/27/18 Approved Chicago City Council
2/25/18 Recommended to Pass Committee on Finance
1/16/18 Referred Chicago City Council

Legislation text

Download PDF