Ordinance O2011-5435 Passed

Non-Routine Unclassified

Tow-away zone(s) - establish and amend


Sponsors (13) Ward
Moreno, Proco Joe
Moreno, Proco Joe Ward 1
Dowell, Pat
Dowell, Pat Ward 3
Maldonado, Roberto
Maldonado, Roberto Ward 26
Burnett, Jr., Walter
Burnett, Jr., Walter Ward 27
Waguespack, Scott
Waguespack, Scott Ward 32
Mell, Richard F.
Mell, Richard F. Ward 33
Colón, Rey
Colón, Rey Ward 35
O'Connor, Mary
O'Connor, Mary Ward 41
Reilly, Brendan
Reilly, Brendan Ward 42
Smith, Michele
Smith, Michele Ward 43
Tunney, Thomas
Tunney, Thomas Ward 44
Cappleman, James
Cappleman, James Ward 46
Pawar, Ameya
Pawar, Ameya Ward 47


Date Action Legislative body
2011-06-08 Passed as Substitute Chicago City Council
2011-06-06 Recommended to Pass Committee on Pedestrian and Traffic Safety

Legislation text

Download PDF