Order Or2021-392 Active

Non-Routine City Matters Settlement Agreement

Settlement agreement regarding case of Anjanette Young v. City of Chicago, and Chicago Police Officers Alain Aporongao, Star No. 4870; Alex Wolinski, Star No. 2605; Bryan Mordan, Star No. 11437; Gabriel Cruz, Star No. 2844; Michael Orta, Star No. 11485; Joseph Lisciandrello, Star No. 19362; Michael Donnelly, Star No. 13784; Tito Jimenez, Star No. 14955; Filip Bieniasz, Star No. 15454; Nikola Saric, Star No. 18200; Cody Maloney, Star No. 13032; and Eric Acevedo, Star No. 13560, cited as 19 CV 5312


Sponsor Ward
Waguespack, Scott
Waguespack, Scott Primary Sponsor Waguespack, Scott in Chicago City Council (Alderman)


Date Action Legislative body
12/14/21 Passed Chicago City Council
12/12/21 Recommended to Pass Committee on Finance
12/12/21 Direct Introduction Committee on Finance

Legislation text

Download PDF