Resolution R2013-759 Failed

Non-Routine City Matters Elections

Submission of public question by referendum to Chicago voters at next scheduled election regarding election of members of Chicago Board of Education


Sponsors (14) Ward
Arena, John
Arena, JohnPrimary Sponsor Ward 45
Dowell, Pat
Dowell, Pat Ward 3
Sawyer, Roderick T.
Sawyer, Roderick T. Ward 6
Moreno, Proco Joe
Moreno, Proco Joe Ward 1
Fioretti, Bob
Fioretti, Bob Ward 2
Hairston, Leslie A.
Hairston, Leslie A. Ward 5
Foulkes, Toni
Foulkes, Toni Ward 16
Thompson, JoAnn
Thompson, JoAnn Ward 16
Lane, Lona
Lane, Lona Ward 18
Munoz, Ricardo
Munoz, Ricardo Ward 22
Sposato, Nicholas
Sposato, Nicholas Ward 38
Waguespack, Scott
Waguespack, Scott Ward 32
O'Connor, Mary
O'Connor, Mary Ward 41
Cullerton, Timothy M.
Cullerton, Timothy M. Ward 38


Legislation text

Download PDF