Resolution R2015-410 Approved

Non-Routine Council Matters Committe Appointments

Appointment of chairmen, vice-chairmen and members of standing committees of City Council for Years 2015-2019 and election of President Pro Tempore and Vice Mayor


Sponsors (5) Ward
Burke, Edward M.
Burke, Edward M.Primary Sponsor Ward 14
Harris, Michelle A.
Harris, Michelle A. Ward 8
Solis, Daniel
Solis, Daniel Ward 25
Austin, Carrie M.
Austin, Carrie M. Ward 34
O'Connor, Patrick
O'Connor, Patrick Ward 40


Date Legislative body Action
Date 2015-05-20 Legislative body Chicago City Council Action Adopted

Legislation text

Download PDF