Appointment A2012-204 Approved

Non-Routine City Matters Appointment

Reappointment of Homer H. Bryant, Juan A. Chavez, Kevin Coval, Jeanne K. Gang, Sandra P. Guthman, Mary Ittelson, Eileen LaCario, Shirley R. Madigan, Sheila O'Grady, Deborah Rutter, Jane M. Saks, Howard A. Tullman and Ernest C. Wong as members of Advisory Council on Cultural Affairs and Special Events


Sponsor Ward
Emanuel, Rahm
Emanuel, RahmPrimary Sponsor


Legislation text

Download PDF